

ASTER DM HEALTHCARE



ADVANCED DIPLOMA IN EMERGENCY MEDICINE Allotment list

SI No	Name of candidates	Centres
1	Mr Irshad Ali C	Aster Medcity
2	Mr Ajmal N	Aster Medcity
3	Mr Dayalji D	Aster Medcity
4	Mr Riyas K	Aster Medcity
5	Mr Paulson Paul	Aster Medcity
6	Mr Naizam H	Aster Medcity
7	Mr Dibin Thomas	Aster Medcity
8	Mr Ashik Pudukkvdi	Aster Medcity
9	Mr Muhammed Nihas Z A	Aster Medcity
10	Mr Shaheer P C	MIMS – C
11	Mr Arun Dev K R	MIMS – C
12	Mr Nikhin Prakash	MIMS – C
13	Mr Arjun K	MIMS – C
14	Mr Naseeh Abdulla	MIMS – C
15	Mr Sudheesh V K	MIMS – C
16	Mr Irshad V U	MIMS – C
17	Mr Shuhaib PP	MIMS – C
18	Mr Akhilsankar K P	MIMS – C
19	Mr Ameer K	MIMS – C
20	Mr Jaseer M	MIMS – K
21	Mr Nimesh V S	MIMS – K
22	Ms Athira P J	MIMS – K
23	Ms Amritha.K	MIMS – K
24	Mr Nikhil P	MIMS – K
25	Mr Mouhammed Jamshad	MIMS – K
26	Ms Arunima Jaison	MIMS – K
_		

Students can remit fee on 29th June 2015 before 5pm at Academy Office, MIMS Calicut.

Induction program & joining formalities will be on 01 July, 2015, 8am Venue: MIMS Calicut